Rocky Mountain Emmy Awards

The 2016 Rocky Mountain Emmy Awards Call for Entries is now closed. Preparations are underway for the 2016 event.


Save the date!

Nominations will be announced Monday, August 29 at 7pm

In Albuquerque:

Chama River Brewing Company

4939 Pan American Freeway

Albuquerque, NM 87109


In Salt Lake City:

Tony Caputo’s Deli

314 W 300 South, Salt Lake City


In Tucson:

Sullivan’s Steakhouse

1785 East River Road, Tucson


In Phoenix:

The Camby Hotel

2401 East Camelback Road, Phoenix


In Flagstaff

Location TBD


The 39th Annual Rocky Mountain Emmy Awards  

Saturday, October 8


The Salt River Ballroom

Talking Stick Resort

Tickets will go on sale August 29


It’s not too soon to take advantage of the $169 room rate. This discount ends Sept. 7, 2016. Please refer to “The 39th Annual Rocky Mountain Emmy Awards” or booking code #10826 when reserving your room. Call (866) 877-9897 to book.


From last year:

2015 Rocky Mountain Emmy Awards Gala

And the Emmy goes to…

To view the archived webcast of the 2015 Rocky Mountain Emmy(R) Awards here.