Who We Are

Welcome to the Rocky Mountain Southwest Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences. We are a membership organization dedicated to excellence in television by honoring exceptional work through the prestigious Emmy® Award. We are the only professional association representing television professionals from all disciplines of the industry, serving as the common meeting ground for individuals dedicated to advancing the art and science of television.

Beyond awards, we have extensive educational programs, including the Student Production Awards for outstanding journalistic work by high school & college students, as well as multiple scholarships. Our Chapter region serves Arizona, New Mexico, Utah and El Centro, California.

If you’re looking for the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (the national organization not our chapter/region) please click here.